NCAA National football championship

When the college football season kicked off I was very excited about the new playoff system that was put into place. In the past it always seemed to be certain teams in the championship game. It wasn’t interesting to me, but this year was different. My mom is a sports fanatic and always have great discussions. In the middle of the season when the rankings were going back and forth. She asked how did I think it was going to end up. I smiled and said don’t be surprised if you see my two teams playing for the National championship lol. We both laughed but I was serious. Well fast forward to new years day and the playoff system paid off and the teams earned their spot. See you guys on Jan 12th 2015.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/312/35038890/files/2015/01/img_0160.jpg

Leave a Reply

