Nike KD Vl – “NYC 66”

To be honest when i first saw this KD model i wasn’t a fan. One of my friends said that if this shoe drops in a nice colorway then I would change my mind. I was like there’s no way. It just looked like a soccer shoe to me with a not so nice colorway on it. Well fast forward to a few weeks later I saw this colorway and thought wow he was right lol. I am definitely a fan of this bright colorway. Not sure how they’ll sell right away considering they’re dropping the same day as the Air Jordan 4 “Green Glow” but I’m sure they’ll do well.

Nike KD Vl
Total Orange/Armory Slate-Team Orange-Armory Blue
08/17/2013
$130

20130817-150843.jpg
Images courtesy of Tommy Boudreau; http://www.bdgastore.com

Leave a Reply

