Shoes, Raffles, Reselling

Ok I’ll just jump right into it. I’m getting kind of aggravated with where this shoe stuff is going. People call themselves trying to make a quick dollar off these new releases and it’s really little or nothing. I can’t help to think about the people who actually want to wear these shoes that’s coming out instead of flipping them. I didn’t think it would come to this but it’s here and there’s nothing we can do about it. I never thought I would miss the days where I would randomly walk in a shoe store and see a new release. Of course technology and social media plays a part but the people have to take majority of the blame. I now hear of people selling bands now, WOW REALLY! The companies are eating this up too. The prices will continue to go up not because of the material because its definitely not the same but because resellers are trying to sale them for double. So why not raise the prices, smart? I’m just a passionate sneaker fan who wants shoes to be fun again and not a meal ticket or a life or death situation. To be continued………..

Leave a Reply

